Fire Emblem Engage ‘Fire Emblem for Beginners’ Trailer


Here’s an overview of the game, via


The Divine Dragon awakens.

In a war against the Fallen Dragon, four kingdoms worked together with heroes from other worlds to seal this great evil. A thousand years later, this seal has been weakened, and the Fallen Dragon is about to reawaken. As a Divine Dragon, use rich strategies and robust customization to fulfill your destiny: collect 12 Crest Rings and return peace to the Continent of Elyos.

Team up with iconic heroes from the past fire emblem Games

Summon brave heroes like Marth and Celica with the power of Emblem Rings and add their power to yours in this new fire emblem history.

  • marth emblem – Known as the Emblem of Beginnings. A hero among heroes, brimming with nobility and charisma. He reads the enemy’s intentions in battle and responds with a flurry of attacks.
  • Celica emblem – Known as the Emblem of Echoes. The princess of a vibrant country, as well as a warrior priestess. The holy magic of hers is the bane of monsters.
  • sigurd emblem – Known as the Emblem of the Holy War. A noble knight with a powerful lineage. He has great movement and powerful spear attacks.
  • leif emblem – Known as the Emblem of Genealogy. A brave prince whose veins run the blood of two crusaders. A versatile knight skilled in axe, sword, and spear.
  • Roy emblem – Known as the Crest of Bonding. A nobleman who excels as a general, brave and intelligent. He withstands enemy attacks and clears a path with his sword.
  • Lyn Emblem – Known as the Blazing Crest. A virtuous swordswoman from a nomadic tribe who lived in the wild. He defeats nearby enemies with his sword and distant ones with his bow.
  • Eirika Emblem – Known as the Emblem of the Sacred. A compassionate princess who takes her sword for the sake of peace. Her gleaming sword shatters the defenses of her enemy.
  • ike emblem – Known as the Crest of Radiance. A famous mercenary leader with unparalleled skill in battle. He destroys obstacles with his mighty sword and axe.
  • Emblem of Micaiah – Known as the Crest of the Dawn. Bearer of strange healing powers as well as visions of the future. Support allies with illuminating magic and a healing staff.
  • Lucina Emblem – Known as the Emblem of Awakening. A royal heir who knows that everything can change and will not give in to despair. He creates bonds with allies and unites his strength to attack enemies.
  • Corrin Emblem – Known as the Emblem of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *